Skip To Main Content

Header Nav Container

Breadcrumb

Athletics Calendar

Hero

girl playing tennis
image of softball player sliding into home
boy's soccer team image
PHS students at 2021 Homecoming Rally.
football players lined up
track athlete running
PHS Students at 2022 Homecoming Rally
girls lacrosse players
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2