Skip To Main Content

Header Nav Container

Breadcrumb

Contact Us

photo of PHS graduation 2022

Piedmont High School Administration

Sukanya Goswami
Principal
(510) 594-2625 sgoswami@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Joseph Marik
Assistant Principal, Instruction & Counseling
(510) 594-2647      jmarik@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Erin Igoe
Assistant Principal, Instruction & Student Services
(510) 594-2762 eigoe@piedmont.k12.ca.us

View: PHS Administrative Organizational Chart 23-24 School Year

 

College & Career Center

Sasha Goldwasser
College & Career Center Director     
  sgoldwasser@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Counseling Office

Joseph Marik
Assistant Principal, Instruction & Counseling     
(510) 594-2647    jmarik@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Amanda Carlson
Freshmen - Seniors (A-G)
(510) 594-2649 acarlson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Ashley English
Frosh - Jrs (P-Z), Srs (Q-Z)
(510) 594-2648 aenglish@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Chris Hartford
Frosh-Jrs (H-O), Srs (H-P)
(510) 594-2895 chartford@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Darlene Low
Registrar
(510) 594-2646 dlow@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Main Office

Main Office Fax (510) 450-0425  
Attendance Answering Machine      (510) 594-2629 (VM)       
Sara Valkonen
Administrative Assistant
(510) 594-2630 svalkonen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
LaTanya Lloyd
Attendance Secretary
(510) 594-2628 llloyd@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Michael Bell
Campus Supervisor
  mbell@piedmont.k12.ca.us

(VM) = Voice Mail only
* Numbers with asterisks cannot be dialed directly.
Dial 594-2600, and at the prompt press the pound sign (#) and the extension number.

Millennium High School

Main Office (510) 594-2703       
Stefanie Manalo-LeClair
Counselor
(510) 594-2882 smanalo-leclair@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Bernadette Morgan-Navarro     
MHS Office Admin
(510) 594-2882 bnavarro@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Irma Muñoz
MHS Principal
(510) 594-2703 imunoz@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Associated Student Body (ASB)

Flint Christensen
ASB Accountant
(510) 594-2800 (VM)      fchristensen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Hayley Adams
ASB Faculty Advisor
none hadams@piedmont.k12.ca.us

(VM) = Voice Mail only
* Numbers with asterisks cannot be dialed directly. Dial 594-2600, and at the prompt press the pound sign (#) and the extension number.

Library

Kathryn Levenson     
Librarian
(510) 594-2781        klevenson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Jacob Stahl
Library Assistant
none jacobstahl@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

PHS Special Education

Department Office (510) 594-2891       
TBD
Speech and Language Therapist
  @piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

PUSD Special Education

PUSD Psychologist (510) 594-2894  
Gabril Waller-Weinberg
Administrative Assistant
(510) 594-2893 gwallerweinberg@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Douglas Harter
Director of Special Education     
(510) 594-2733 dharter@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

School Nutrition

Gitara Spinks
Director of Nutrition for PUSD    

(510) 594-2753      gspinks@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

IT Department and Technology Specialists

Help Desk Support
PUSD IT Department
help@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Ross Last
PUSD Data Coordinator
ichelp@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Debbi Hill
Schoology/Technology Learning Coach
dhill@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Jana Branisa
Technology Coordinator 
jbranisa@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Wellness Center

Sari Sanghvi
Clinical Supervisor
(510) 594-2816      ssanghvi@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Alisa Crovetti
Clinical Supervisor
(510) 594-2728 acrovetti@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Viki Salazar
Health Clerk
(510) 594-2803 vsalazar@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Irma Munoz
Wellness Center Administrator          
(510) 594-2647 imunoz@piedmont.k12.ca.us